Contact Us

The Brown Hotel

335 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
502-209-7346
Reservations: reservations@brownhotel.com
General Inquiries: info@brownhotel.com.

Brad Walker
Vice President & General Manager
bwalker@brownhotel.com

Andrew Hall
Director of Operations
ahall@brownhotel.com

Marc Salmon
Human Resources
msalmon@brownhotel.com

David Free
Financial Controller
dfree@brownhotel.com

Shalonda Frazier
Reservations
reservations@brownhotel.com

Billy McNeill
Director of Guest Services
bmcneill@brownhotel.com

For media inquiries, please contact:
Rachel Goldenberg
Estes Public Relations
rachel@estespr.com
502-721-0335 X102

Submit