Call Us Today: 502-583-1234
Reservations
Click calendar to select check in date
Click calendar to select check out date



Social Share
  • Send To Friend

Contact Us

The Brown Hotel

335 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202

Email: info@brownhotel.com
Phone: 502-583-1234
Fax: 502-587-7006

Reservations: 888-387-0498 or book online



Brad Walker
Vice President & General Manager
bwalker@brownhotel.com

Scott Hagan
Assistant General Manager
shagan@brownhotel.com

Marc Salmon
Human Resources
msalmon@brownhotel.com

David Free
Financial Controller
dfree@brownhotel.com

Shalonda Frazier
Reservations
reservations@brownhotel.com

Andrew Hall
Guest Services
ahall@brownhotel.com


Guidelines for Charitable Donations and Sponsorship Requests